Tel.:
(495) 935-73-45
(495) 935-73-46
34, Narodnogo Opolcheniya St.,
bld. 1, Moscow 123423, Russia.
Tel.:
(495) 935-73-45
(495) 935-73-46

About

Audit Company FORPOST LLC was created in 2005 by way of the transformation of Audit Company FORPOST CJSC which began its audit activities in November 1997.

For more than 15 years, we have been reliably providing audit and audit-related services. Our company is now actively expanding its range of services with regard to changes and new trends in the economy, in finance and in audit.

The primary number of registration entry in the State Register of Auditors and Audit Companies is 10201006012, the Register is available on the website of the Ministry of Finance of the Russian Federation.

Member of NP Audit Chamber of Russia (No. 1309 in the ACR register).

Our services includeaudit,IFRS services,accounting services,consulting,representation in control and judicial authorities,due diligence, and valuation.

Our priorities are quality, confidentiality and forging long-term relationships with clients based on mutual trust. We also strictly observe an individual approach to each client.

We are governed by the Auditors' Ethics Code in our work.

Our company's main asset, besides the goodwill and trust of its clients and partners, is the professionalism and experience of its employees, its directors and auditors, and their understanding of and compliance with auditors' ethical standards.

Our company's leading auditors have received new Single Auditor Qualification Certificates. Our auditors have many years' experience participating in the audits of organizations of various types of activity.

Our professionalism, reliability and compliance with auditor's ethics have meant that both individual companies and groups of companies have been consistently working with us for many years. You can see feedback from some of our clientshere.

The high quality of our work, our compliance with auditors' standards and the Auditors' Code of Ethics have repeatedly been confirmed by the Audit Chamber of Russia based on the results of scheduled quality control inspections.

34, Narodnogo Opolcheniya St., bld. 1, Moscow 123423, Russia. Tel.: (495) 935-73-45, 935-73-46, e-mail: audit@forpost-audit.ru

Телефоны:
(495) 935-73-45
(495) 935-73-46
Россия, 123423, г. Москва,
ул. Народного ополчения,
д. 34, стр. 1
Телефоны:
(495) 935-73-45
(495) 935-73-46

О компании

Подтвержденная временем надежность профессионалов

ООО «Аудиторская фирма «ФОРПОСТ» создано путем преобразования в 2005-м году ЗАО «Аудиторская фирма «ФОРПОСТ», осуществление аудиторской деятельности которым началось с ноября 1997 года.  

Мы уже более 15 лет стабильно работаем в сфере аудита и связанных с ним услуг. В настоящее время наша компания активно расширяет спектр оказываемых услуг, с учетом изменений и новых тенденций  в экономике, финансовой сфере и в аудите.

Основной регистрационный номер записи в Государственном Реестре аудиторов и аудиторских организаций (ОРНЗ) -  10201006012, Реестр на сайте Минфина РФ.

Член НП «Аудиторская Палата России» - № 1309 в реестре АПР.

Оказываемые нами услуги – аудитуслуги с использованием МСФОбухгалтерские услугиконсалтингпредставительство в контролирующих и судебных органахdue diligenceоценка.

Наши приоритеты – качество, конфиденциальность и долгосрочные отношения с клиентами, основанные на взаимном доверии. Индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту также неукоснительно соблюдается в нашей работе.

В своей работе мы руководствуемся Кодексом этики аудиторов.

Основной капитал нашей компании, помимо репутации, доверия клиентов и партнеров, заключается также в профессионализме и опыте сотрудников  - руководителей и аудиторов, а также в понимании ими этических норм аудитора и следовании этим нормам.

Ведущими аудиторами нашей компании получены Единые квалификационные аттестаты аудитора нового образца, наши аудиторы обладают многолетним опытом участия в  аудиторских проверках организаций с самыми различными видами деятельности.

Благодаря профессионализму, надежности и соблюдению этики аудитора с нами стабильно сотрудничают на протяжении многих лет как отдельные компании, так и группы компаний. Отзывы некоторых наших клиентов Вы можете посмотреть здесь.

Высокое качество нашей работы, соблюдение  нами аудиторских стандартов и кодекса этики аудиторов не раз подтверждалось Аудиторской Палатой России по результатам проведения плановых проверок контроля качества.

Россия, 123423, г. Москва, ул. Народного ополчения, д. 34, стр. 1, тел. (495) 935-73-45, 935-73-46, e-mail: audit@forpost-audit.ru
Сделано в РА «Акцент»